Skip navigation

Conversation

Was telling Bao Yu about the things happenning in astro lately..

And she cracked a joke about me taking up the toilet cleaner post.

Ha.

Yada yada. Thanks everyone for cheering me up.

Is it very obvious…? That Bao Yu says everything about me feels sad. My Msn Nick, the way i talk.

Ha.

Still a lot more days to go, i’m still trying my best to put things straight in my life.

Thanks to those who tried to cheer me up and showed concern.

Vern, Clem, Jasmine.. Jun Wei.. all those ba.

Ha.. And thanks to abalone!

Though your jokes are.. erm… -.-“…. still cheered me up somehow ba…

Thanks! You made my day.. Ha…

Meanwhile, pardon me if i’m a little quiet these few days okie… guys…?

“If faith is what you need, i’ll give you mine…”
r3gular.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*